How To Watch Apple’s September 12 Keynote Live Online

apple september 12 special event live stream

Apple September 12 Special Event live stream

We’re less than 24 hours away from one of the most expected keynotes in Apple’s history. A fully revamped 10th anniversary iPhone will be unveiled, on September 12, at 10am Pacific time, at the Steve Jobs Theater. Recent iOS 11 GM leak labels the fully revamped, edge-to-edge OLED smartphone, with facial recognition and wireless charging as iPhone X, while the traditional LCD iterations, are named iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus.

The Apple Watch Series 3 as well as a 5th generation Apple TV with 4k video streaming functionality. As usual, the event can be streamed live from Apple’s official website by anyone who owns a Mac or a PC with a Safari or Microsoft Edge web browser. Of course that the live feed will be available on your iPhone, iPad and iPpd Touch as long as you browse via the built-in Safari app.

iphone x special event live stream pageApple September 12 Keynote Live Stream
Tap here to open the official iPhone X keynote live feed page on your iPhone, iPad and other devices using Safari and Microsoft Edge browsers.
Direct link: https://t.co/iFOUNKQHQY (Opens directly in the VLC or any other media player software available on your computer).
– Apple events app: brings the keynote’s live feed to 4th-generation Apple TV owners with the help. Download the application here, from the tvOS App Store.

girl following apple september 12 keynoteApple September 12 Special Event Start Time
To watch the iPhone X keynote live online you have to precisely know when it starts. Above I mentioned 10am Pacific Time. But how does this translate to various time zones from around the globe?

September 12:
Midway Island, Samoa – 6:00 a.m.
Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
Alaska — 8:00 a.m. AKDT
Anchorage – 9:00 a.m.
Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
Raleigh, North Carolina — 1:00 p.m. EDT
Toronto — 1:00 p.m. EDT
Halifax — 2:00 p.m. ADT
Rio de Janeiro — 2:00 p.m. BRT
London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
Berlin, Amsterdam, Brussels, Madrid — 7:00 p.m. CEST
Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
Moscow, Bucharest — 8:00 p.m. MSK
Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
Turkey, Greece — 8:00 p.m. TRT
Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST

September 13:
Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB
Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST
Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT
Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST
Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT
Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST
Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST
Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST
Sydney, Melbourne, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST
New Zealand, Fiji — 5:00 a.m. NZST


ShareShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page